The Victory Is Won: CD
  • The Victory Is Won: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Tracks: 1.Opening Speech, Jonathan DuBose Jr.; 2. The Prophesy - by Bishop Charles Reid; 3. Resting Place [feat. Donald Hayes on Sax and Johnny Mercer Orchestration]; 4. Spring Forth - performed by Jonathan DuBose Jr.; 5. Crooked Made Straight [feat. Joel Smith on Bass and Eddie Brown on additional key]; 6. He Will Make a Way [Feat. Roy Cotton Orchestration]; 8. Pressing Forward - Jonathan DuBose Jr.; 9. Cowboy Funk [feat. Ace Livingston on Bass]; 10. Flying Really High [feat. Ace Livingston on Bass and Solomon Edmond on Keys and Vocals] Produced by Solomon Edmond; 11. A Change of Heart - Jonathan DuBose Jr.; 12. Just Around the Corner - Jonathan DuBose Jr.; 13. Let's Go to Church - Jonathan DuBose Jr; 14. The Keys of Praise - Jonathan DuBose Jr; 15. The Doxology-Jonathan DuBose Jr

Read more… close